Resurrection
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Ready to slash.

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
2nnamed
Admin
2nnamed

Ready to slash. Empty
PostSubject: Ready to slash.   Ready to slash. I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 18, 2008 4:53 am

My name's Hugo, I'm 19, soon 20. As Nahuell, I'm studying Informatics, but in less level than him. I was a lazy ass and I left college when I was 17. So I started with informatics, In 1 year more, I will go to the university.

I use to spend time with my girlfriend and friends, and obviously, when I'm at home, I'm playing ToP.

Hobbies?: Football for the win (soccer), ToP, Motorbikes (got a Yamaha Tzr 50, and spent 1000 euros on it, AMAZING, then I sold it and got a 125cc one.) Cars ( mine's a Seat Ibiza 130cv 1.9 TDI Cool ).

And yeah I think that's all. Welcome to the jungle.

P.S: My pic on screenshots.
Back to top Go down
mythic

Ready to slash. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ready to slash.   Ready to slash. I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 18, 2008 3:32 pm

well as most u know im nessa ...im 18 yr old...hmmmm wat else....lets see yes i play this freaking sukkin piece shet game hahahaha....hmmmmm if u wanna know more ask and i mite tell but that depends on whos asking...no im not a betch but i feel that if i want u to know then ill either post or tell u myself so dont go asking stupid ass questions that i dont volunteer no info to cuz u mite not like my answer.....fuk the wat hugo u r older than me zzzzzzzzzzzzno fair betches...imma get my bro to kick ur ass hahahahahha.... Twisted Evil

lmao heres one for hugo= pig
hmmmmlets see bro(james) heres u= flower u fuked up anyways so haha
nahuell hmmmmmmm = king Like a Star @ heaven I love you
david this is u dude im sry but = jocolor clown
omg sunny they have u= sunny queen
wait hugo i fergot one hahahahha= geek lol!
Back to top Go down
me xD